Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Sawyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jordan Sawyer

4.9 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendy Jiménez

Wendy Jiménez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service from Colby!"
Profile photo of Tommy Flaugh

Tommy Flaugh

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"He’s a great guy helps you when needed"
Profile photo of Mandy Lawson

Mandy Lawson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I've dealt with at this office has always been helpful, informative, and prompt at returning phone calls. Thanks so much for the great service!"
Profile photo of Inge Flewellyn

Inge Flewellyn

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"You are the best insurance man!"
Profile photo of Andy Heimendinger

Andy Heimendinger

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but good things to say about this agency.. Jordan and Troy have been great to work with. Quick responses to emails and great customer service. Highly recommend if you looking around!!"
Profile photo of Josh Hathornbs

Josh Hathornbs

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional 5/5."
Profile photo of Madeline Carr

Madeline Carr

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve must’ve woke up on the wrong side of the bed.. the service I received was excellent and they went above and beyond my needs! They were extremely helpful and informational. They have won me over!"
Profile photo of Steve Adams

Steve Adams

August 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"The absolute worst experience I've ever had with an insurance company. My rates keep going up, and State Farm won't cover fixing a chipped windshield Don't waste your time with State Farm or Jorden Sawyer"
Profile photo of Taylor Snyder

Taylor Snyder

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are great! Excellent service, and Jordan goes above and beyond to make sure all your questions are answered, and you leave with peace of mind that you’ve got the coverage you need. I’d highly recommend them to anyone! :)"
Profile photo of Dallas Snyder

Dallas Snyder

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in town"
Profile photo of Davona Brown

Davona Brown

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colby and the rest of their team were amazing to work with, they went above and beyond to help me fond a better deal and welcomed to the community, would highly reccomend to other people who are looking to lower their insurance premiums!! They saved me over $400 per year and it only took a few minutes. Thank you Jordan, Colby, Troy, and Rosi"
Profile photo of Justin Hill

Justin Hill

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service. Jordan and his team will take care of all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Travis Peters

Travis Peters

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and very knowledgeable! I’d highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Bryce Deleon

Bryce Deleon

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and always just a phone call away. I was able to save money on car insurance by switching to them from Progressive. They have been very clear and transparent during the entire process in regards to what I am paying for and very helpful."
Profile photo of michael santoro

michael santoro

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colby and Troy greeted me right when I walked in, Jordan was able to answer all my questions, I left very satisfied, I would definitely recommend talking with them if you have Life/health questions."
Profile photo of Olivia St.Claire

Olivia St.Claire

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colby, Troy and Jordan were able to provide me with great service. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ryan McMullen

Ryan McMullen

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Within 5 minutes of calling the office I had a car insurance quote from Jordan that saved me $30+ / month. Great communication, hassle free couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Dot Skiles

Dot Skiles

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colby is very knowledgeable and helpful. 10/10 recommend State Farm as your insurance agent!"
Profile photo of CMTB

CMTB

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colby Ryan was who answered the phone when I called, he was very polite and was able to answer a few questions I had very quickly. We then got to talking and he ran some numbers and got me a bundled coverage package that saved me over $700 this year on all my policies!"
Profile photo of Zee Ahmd

Zee Ahmd

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and awesome people.."
Profile photo of Ashlyn Paillon

Ashlyn Paillon

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with this team! Troy was friendly and very helpful answering all my questions. I would highly recommend using this State Farm location!"
Profile photo of courtney jones

courtney jones

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My overall experience was great! Colby was very attentive to concerns and such a sweetheart! Would recommend to many other people!!"
Profile photo of Juli Singer

Juli Singer

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colby is one of the most knowledgeable people I’ve worked with! Great positive attitude as well. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Aaron Aguilar

Aaron Aguilar

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Polite, professional, and made process super fast and simple!"
Profile photo of Andrew M

Andrew M

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan has been very knowledgeable and helpful with my auto and renters insurance."