Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Papich

Stephanie Papich

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Papich
"Greatest experience I ever had from an auto insurance company."
Profile photo of Jeff Keckler

Jeff Keckler

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Keckler
"Very helpful. Good customer service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jaden Compton

Jaden Compton

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Compton
"phenomenal customer service and super helpful, I'd suggest going with them as they are willing to help any chance they get!"
Profile photo of Colin Ryan

Colin Ryan

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Ryan
"Excellent customer service. They were very prompt in answering any questions I had. I will keep coming back! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of James Rowan

James Rowan

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Rowan
"It was the first time I can say I was astonished at the experience. I was contracted and offered the lowest quote Thank You State Farm JamesRowan"
Profile photo of Tierra

Tierra

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tierra
"Very friendly and informative. I got more from them in coverage than who I was going through. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Latree Jackson

Latree Jackson

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latree Jackson
"Very helpful… Found what was available around my budget plus found ways to help me save even more money…. DEFINITELY SEE JORDAN SAWYER!!!"
Profile photo of Fatima Rodriguez

Fatima Rodriguez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Rodriguez
"Great guy, great agency. Would come here again !"
Profile photo of Allison Colyn

Allison Colyn

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Colyn
"This firm is truly the best in Bettendorf! Thankfully for Jordan’s team."
Profile photo of Katie Zanck

Katie Zanck

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Zanck
"This firm is great to work with! As a college student they guided me with the best insurance for me."
Profile photo of Emily McGregor

Emily McGregor

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily McGregor
"As soon as you walk in you are welcomed with a positive atmosphere! I left feeling even more positive! Great team and great policies!!"
Profile photo of Sydney Schafer

Sydney Schafer

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Schafer
"Came in today just to ask some question and they were very helpful and kind! They gave me clear answers and showed me some good plans! Thank you for today! Best in the area!"
Profile photo of Lane Harmon

Lane Harmon

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Harmon
"Their policies are so good. They helped me learn so much about insurance."
Profile photo of Riley Davis

Riley Davis

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Davis
"A very professional atmosphere. A great team that helped me tremendously!"
Profile photo of Jadilyn Franco

Jadilyn Franco

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jadilyn Franco
"This company helped me so much. Literally so much. Thank you Jordan Sawyer!!"
Profile photo of Leslie Carlos

Leslie Carlos

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Carlos
"I had a great time here, I forgot who helped me but he was wonderful. He listened carefully and seemed like he truly cared about getting me the best plan and deal! Would recommend coming here as all the people are nice and friendly. Met the “Jordan” of here and he was super welcoming! Great people, great place!"
Profile photo of Tamara Robinson

Tamara Robinson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Robinson
"Great prices"
Profile photo of Brianna Chambers

Brianna Chambers

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Chambers
"My experience with this agency has been amazing. These agents truly know what they're doing to help you get the right insurance. They're finding the best care for me and I feel valued. Thanks to Jordan Sawyer!"
Profile photo of Mandy Lawson

Mandy Lawson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Lawson
"Everyone I've dealt with at this office has always been helpful, informative, and prompt at returning phone calls. Thanks so much for the great service!"
Profile photo of Levi Rathje

Levi Rathje

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Rathje
"Always helpful and quick to respond"
Profile photo of Peter Hartje

Peter Hartje

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Hartje
"A very professional and knowledgeable group of people who work at this agency. Troy set up my policies quickly and exactly how I needed, and Jordan provided on the spot information when I reached back with a question…even responding early on a Saturday. Edit 8/23: After a year with renters insurance as my only State Farm policy I’ve now moved every insurance policy we have to Jordan’s office…2 cars, 2 homes, 1 motorcycle, and personal articles policy for what our home owners lacks. We saved thousand a a year, literally. This was largely due to Troy’s knowledge, care, and attention to detail. Great agency with great attentive accessible agents. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dan Froh

Dan Froh

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Froh
"Good service and value for your money."
Profile photo of Wilson Mukabs

Wilson Mukabs

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Mukabs
"Very responsive and gives good advice on which policy and products that fits your needs"
Profile photo of Izzy Mingo

Izzy Mingo

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izzy Mingo
"Just added a renters policy and renewed my vehicles. Very helpful and efficient and answered all my questions. KC helped save me so much money! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Christopher Posey, Sr.

Christopher Posey, Sr.

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Posey, Sr.
"Just spent the last hour with the best insurance agent interaction I have ever had! Jordan is kind, patient, answers your questions in understandable terms, does not rush you, and lets you compare options for as long as you need."