Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Sawyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jordan Sawyer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

34Hartje

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very professional and knowledgeable group of people who work at this agency. Troy set up my policies quickly and exactly how I needed, and Jordan provided on the spot information when I reached back with a question…even responding early on a Saturday."

Tylor Suckey

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a great experience so far! They made it really simple to get the policies I wanted on both my vehicles. They have been very helpful every time I have had a question, and even return my phone calls after business hours. As far as I'm concerned A+ customer service"

Miranda Johnson

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place and Jordan and his team are awesome they are very nice and help u if u need something or need anything fixed on ur insurance 🙂"

Harrison Summers

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"All around great experience. Took them no more then 30 minutes and they had me all set and squared away!"

Missy

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience getting insurance today, would highly recommend."

Colby Ryan

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Shop"

Wendy Jiménez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service from Colby!"

Tommy Flaugh

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"He’s a great guy helps you when needed"

Mandy Lawson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I've dealt with at this office has always been helpful, informative, and prompt at returning phone calls. Thanks so much for the great service!"

Inge Flewellyn

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"You are the best insurance man!"

Andy Heimendinger

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but good things to say about this agency.. Jordan and Troy have been great to work with. Quick responses to emails and great customer service. Highly recommend if you looking around!!"

Josh Hathornbs

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional 5/5."

Madeline Carr

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve must’ve woke up on the wrong side of the bed.. the service I received was excellent and they went above and beyond my needs! They were extremely helpful and informational. They have won me over!"

Steve Adams

August 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"The absolute worst experience I've ever had with an insurance company. My rates keep going up, and State Farm won't cover fixing a chipped windshield Don't waste your time with State Farm or Jorden Sawyer"

Taylor Snyder

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are great! Excellent service, and Jordan goes above and beyond to make sure all your questions are answered, and you leave with peace of mind that you’ve got the coverage you need. I’d highly recommend them to anyone! :)"

Dallas Snyder

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in town"

Davona Brown

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colby and the rest of their team were amazing to work with, they went above and beyond to help me fond a better deal and welcomed to the community, would highly reccomend to other people who are looking to lower their insurance premiums!! They saved me over $400 per year and it only took a few minutes. Thank you Jordan, Colby, Troy, and Rosi"

Justin Hill

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service. Jordan and his team will take care of all your insurance needs!!"

Bryce Deleon

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and always just a phone call away. I was able to save money on car insurance by switching to them from Progressive. They have been very clear and transparent during the entire process in regards to what I am paying for and very helpful."

michael santoro

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colby and Troy greeted me right when I walked in, Jordan was able to answer all my questions, I left very satisfied, I would definitely recommend talking with them if you have Life/health questions."

Olivia St.Claire

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colby, Troy and Jordan were able to provide me with great service. I would highly recommend them."

Ryan McMullen

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Within 5 minutes of calling the office I had a car insurance quote from Jordan that saved me $30+ / month. Great communication, hassle free couldn’t be happier."

Dot Skiles

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colby is very knowledgeable and helpful. 10/10 recommend State Farm as your insurance agent!"

CMTB

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colby Ryan was who answered the phone when I called, he was very polite and was able to answer a few questions I had very quickly. We then got to talking and he ran some numbers and got me a bundled coverage package that saved me over $700 this year on all my policies!"

Zee Ahmd

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and awesome people.."